Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Work completed on time and advised on the progress via video.

05 December 2018

sales

5

The service was quick easy and very painless and very helpful

05 December 2018

service

5

Easy to book the service, good communication from Grace beforehand. Mini was ready when they said it would be. All good!

04 December 2018

service

5

They were communicative and courteous at all times and empathic regarding the issue as noted above.

30 November 2018

service

5

It took much longer than expected, luckily I did not have a deadline

29 November 2018

service

5

friendly and efficient customer servicebeing kept up to date of how service is progressingpick up and drop off of car

29 November 2018

sales

5

Staff helpful even after sales

27 November 2018

service

5

Didn’t neeed any work done which was good. The video of the car was reassuring.

27 November 2018

service

5

I was able to book the service with ease online and I feel I got excellent value for money.

27 November 2018

service

4

Work completed but not for the price originally proposed

26 November 2018

service

5

Pleasant courteous service and completed on time.

26 November 2018

service

5

Staff are very helpful

26 November 2018

service

2

Again my concerns have not been taken seriously - I asked for a meeting and I was met in a waiting room to talk about my concerns. No time was provided to me so I assumed I was to just turn up.

23 November 2018

service

5

Stephen Gillanders very helpful

20 November 2018

service

4

Very friendly and helpful people.

19 November 2018

sales

5

a good buying experience . Great fun picking up the car which was covered in a black sheet and then driving out...quite an occasion rather than it being parked outside ...kids loved it

18 November 2018

service

5

Professional and friendly service

18 November 2018

service

5

Great service

15 November 2018

service

5

Because of the excellent service all round.

15 November 2018

sales

5

The customer service was excellent. Kellie Ousey always did what she said she would do, & responded quickly with clear answers to any questions we had. The pick of the car was a really good experience.

14 November 2018

service

3

I had asked for 2 minor faults to be repaired and this did not happen. Given that I live 56miles away I have not yet returned to have this rectified

14 November 2018

service

5

Courtesy car received. My car returned clean.

09 November 2018

service

4.5

Car valeted after service but not hovered very well.

09 November 2018

service

5

No issues or problems on the day, which is always a bonus

09 November 2018

sales

5

Shout out to Simon, he was fantastic.

09 November 2018

service

5

Only one very tiny niggle- the complementary valet was completed excellently on the interior however there were areas still dirty on the exterior.

07 November 2018

service

3

Peters Vardy customer service was great, however since my car is already back in the garage 48 hours after receiving it, and they are fixing it for a second time, I can only give 3 stars.

06 November 2018

service

5

Great communication and made the process easy.

06 November 2018

service

4.5

Everything easy, well looked after by staff, and transport into town while being carried out.

01 November 2018

sales

5

straight forward and knowledgable approach to selling cars All staff friendly

01 November 2018

service

4

Very satisfied apart from a problem with the locking wheel nuts.

31 October 2018

service

4

Service was very good on the whole, and very courteous. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that I reported an intermittent fault regarding communication with my smartphone via Bluetooth, but the technicians could find no fault.

30 October 2018

service

3

The paperwork was incorrect. My mini had new front break pads fitted. The paperwork stated the word 'cord' in relation to a tyre but I was then told that was the wrong word? Said my car had been washed and hoovered but on collection, it wasn't.

30 October 2018

service

5

Communication was excellent. Knowing when my car would be ready enabled me to plan my day. Complementary valet was a welcomed nice touch. Complete confidence in the standard of service being provided.

29 October 2018

service

5

Everything went smoothly and even came in under budget.

29 October 2018

service

5

After its service the car is running smoothly, the noise from the windscreen wipers has been eradicated and I came away with a beautifully clean car.

27 October 2018

service

5

They did what I needed in the time I needed.

26 October 2018

sales

5

Very happy, everything was explained clearly and taken the time to make sure I understood how the car worked.

25 October 2018

sales

5

It was super - Steve was brilliant and took the time to make sure I was comfortable and knew my way round my new car and in finding the right car for me. I thought it was the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a new car.

24 October 2018

service

3

I dropped my car at 8:15 but only received a text late afternoon to say the technician was now looking at it.The customer service person was helpful and welcoming but the reception area was very cold

24 October 2018

service

5

Second to none Customer Service / Experience. Honest reliable and friendly

23 October 2018

service

4

Great service, only one minor blip where I was given incorrect information but issue was promptly rectified when I queried it.

23 October 2018

service

5

Efficient, friendly and helpful staff

20 October 2018

sales

5

Well taken care offGood follow up service and any questions answered Kellie knew her product ????

19 October 2018

service

5

The service was great

17 October 2018

sales

5

Very helpful and friendly service. Needed to arrange adaptations and supported very easily.

16 October 2018

sales

5

Straightforward and efficient.

15 October 2018

service

5

Very looked after by John

15 October 2018

service

5

Great service, great staff

11 October 2018

sales

5

Easy to deal with.