Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Excellent service from Simon Dempsey, all staff were polite and helpful

12 April 2018

service

5

Everything great

12 April 2018

service

5

Helpful friendly staff

12 April 2018

sales

4

Really easy but actual process of getting a cost and pch quote took longer than we’d like. Be good if this can be sped up - I’d like a quote in 10 minutes rather than an hour. However you do have great toys in the showrooms to keep the kids occupied!

12 April 2018

sales

5

All staff we met and spoke to were very friendly

11 April 2018

service

5

Very satisfied loved the communication from the staff and that I was kept up to date

10 April 2018

sales

5

Car was perfect and we were very well looked after!

10 April 2018

service

5

All aspects of the job were carried out efficiently.

09 April 2018

service

5

Totally put me first and kept me up to date the whole time

09 April 2018

sales

4

Kelly who I dealt with when I collected my Mini was very helpful and pleasant

09 April 2018

service

5

The way Nicole helped and kept us informed as to when the car would be ready to pick up.

09 April 2018

sales

5

Purchased during extreme weather conditions but service was still as expected.

08 April 2018

sales

5

Relaxed atmosphere, salesman shared our enthusiasm for our new Mini, choice of vehicles with spec we were looking for

06 April 2018

service

5

As above very attentive team who keep you up to date on progress of service .

06 April 2018

sales

5

Car is amazing and the service I received from Peter Vardy Seafield Edinburgh was great.

03 April 2018

sales

5

See answer 1

03 April 2018

service

5

I turned up without booking as my car has a problem. Despite this the staff went out of their way to help me.

02 April 2018

sales

5

Very attentive and friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble for them.

02 April 2018

service

5

everything was completed to my satisfaction

30 March 2018

service

2

Was not contacted after the service. I had to chase outcome and my phone calls were not returned nor was my car had to wait until the Saturday to phone the garage again asking why my car was not returned to me on Friday nor my phone call

29 March 2018

service

5

All the work I needed done with my car was done quickly

29 March 2018

sales

4

the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the knowledge they had about the V5 form coming from dvla, they thought it would be instant but it is not, this can be a problem if you are driving abroad immediately.

29 March 2018

sales

5

Extremely pleased. Customer service was excellent. Staff where courteous and went that extra mile to make it a pleasure being there

28 March 2018

service

5

From booking the service and dropping the car off the staff were engaging and polite. The warm welcome on entering the showroom and in particular Nicole’s work in arranging a courtesy car and clerking the service - her individual attention was A1.

27 March 2018

service

5

kept us up to date with progress of vehicle

27 March 2018

service

5

Kept updated on what what was being done and what had to be done.

27 March 2018

sales

4.5

Overall happy

27 March 2018

service

5

Initial problems with the spare key were rectified and we were very happy with the work carried out.

26 March 2018

service

5

Very slick and efficient operation

23 March 2018

service

5

The car was repaired well we were given a video of the car and commentary of repairs needed

23 March 2018

sales

5

I noticed that my new car didn't come with car mats. I thought this was an oversight not realising it wasn't part of my car package. I presumed all cars would come with car mats as standard. I contacted the branch and they are sorting this out for me

23 March 2018

service

5

All round excellent Customer Service.

22 March 2018

sales

3

There were some problems with being kept waiting and in getting "bits and pieces" for the vehicle. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable but the time of year obviously caused a problem(and the weather).But being kept waiting is frustrating .

21 March 2018

service

5

As above

21 March 2018

sales

5

The full experience was a pleasure

20 March 2018

sales

5

Brilliant service, Simon and Paul went above and beyond!

19 March 2018

service

5

I have always been completely satisfied

19 March 2018

sales

5

No hassle getting car and was able to get it registered with private numberplate do was on car to take home.

18 March 2018

service

5

No complaints at all

18 March 2018

sales

4

Had to call on numerous times to discuss details of car sale and never got call back,,,,,,,if the people answering calls advised of limited number of staff and priority call back within an hour would have minimised number of calls.

18 March 2018

service

5

I was made to feel very welcome, kept advised of progress and dealt with promptly and efficiently when collecting the car.

18 March 2018

service

3

satisfied when it got carried out but had a problem initially I had received a txt & email telling me to book the service, I did this but on the day we weren't within the correct time for TLC so had to return a few weeks later. I live 30 mls away

17 March 2018

service

5

The service given was professional, especially the video

17 March 2018

service

5

Again no problems

17 March 2018

sales

5

Well looked after from start to finish

16 March 2018

sales

5

Easy from start to finish, helpful staff and no problems whatsoever.

16 March 2018

sales

5

I have bought all my minis from Peter Vardy Edinburgh and one reason for this loyalty has been the great service received from both the sales and service teams at the dealer.

15 March 2018

service

4

As above - the only reason that it wasn’t a perfect score was that when I the communication/notifications sent in advance to advise that my car was due for a service in December, when I called into book, I was told that it was not due until early Mar

09 March 2018

sales

5

Customer service was great. Everyone was approachable and friendly

08 March 2018

service

5

Car easy to book in and leave. Given updates of car