Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Car back and working great as usual coming back from the garage

24 March 2020

service

4

Attentive, friendly & kept me up to date

23 March 2020

sales

5

I was made to feel very welcome and at home and the staff especially Isaiah, Paul and John went over and above as always too make sure that I was happy with every single thing and took time to make sure I got what I needed. Can't thank them enough

19 March 2020

sales

5

Everything was made simple and excellent service

19 March 2020

sales

5

Easy going, straightforward

18 March 2020

sales

5

Felt so special and that really counts especially ehen buying a new car

18 March 2020

sales

5

As experience. This is our third Mini from new. However, first from Peter Vardy. I would recommend as a dealership even though it was an hour drive each way from home location.

18 March 2020

service

5

Great service, kept informed of service progress, happy to advise on questions I had regarding other minor issues, friendly assistant.

18 March 2020

sales

5

It was such a positive, informative and fun experience. Salesperson Isaiah Symonds was brilliant.

17 March 2020

service

5

Service carried out and information relayed.

17 March 2020

service

5

No issues delivery

17 March 2020

sales

5

All the staff were incredibly attentive and great with our kids when we went in

16 March 2020

sales

4

The people were pleasant and easy to deal with. I found them very obliging and helpful. An all round good experience.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Jess, who handled the sale from start to finish was great. Very helpful and fun to deal with.

12 March 2020

service

5

Staff are very helpful

11 March 2020

sales

5

Staff listened to what we thought we wanted and help us clarify what we really needed. Staff always had time for us and nothing was too much trouble.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Sean was a great help from initial enquiry through to ensuring we took delivery of our new car.

09 March 2020

service

5

Good efficient service

09 March 2020

service

5

Great customer service experience.

09 March 2020

service

5

Quick and precise service.Appreciate the video review too.

08 March 2020

service

5

Very good service

06 March 2020

service

5

You are made to feel a valued customer.

06 March 2020

service

5

Good job and friendly staff

05 March 2020

service

5

Hands down the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

03 March 2020

sales

5

First class service

02 March 2020

service

5

Service completed promptly and efficiently.

27 February 2020

sales

4

Staff were excellent

26 February 2020

service

4

Very good customer service from Nicole - very friendly and efficient. Pricing on the service work is always very expensive even compared to Farmers/Kwikfit. £250 to get new front brake pads fitted for example seems very expensive!

24 February 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service

22 February 2020

service

5

From the moment I walk through the door at first point of contact with staff then to the service reception and again on leaving when service completed and car handed over. All 3 staff I had contact with score 10 out of 10.

22 February 2020

service

5

The service provided excelled my expectations.

18 February 2020

service

4.5

Nicole & the team at Peter Vardy were very helpful when my car developed a drivetrain fault over a weekend, letting me have a courtesy car at short notice and then working with Mini to reduce the charge to me for the fault.

17 February 2020

service

5

Very good service from start to finish, quick and easy

14 February 2020

sales

5

Customer service was great.

09 February 2020

service

5

No problems whatsoever

09 February 2020

service

4

Still not 100% sure of the car issue.

07 February 2020

service

1

Was told that I would be sent video clip of technician explaining a couple of issues. I still have not received it. Also the car was returned and had not been cleaned. Poor service which I would never get at BMW.

04 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service easy to contact good service and follow up

04 February 2020

service

5

Great Service, staff and workmanship

03 February 2020

service

5

The staff are all so helpful, especially Nadia ! We had coffee and biscuits and we were offered a courtesy car too !!

01 February 2020

service

5

Friendly professional staff , helpful, polite and efficient.

31 January 2020

service

5

All staff very friendly and helpful

28 January 2020

service

5

Received car health check video by e-mail.

27 January 2020

service

5

THE STAFF AT THE VARDY GARAGE WERE VERY HELPFUL IN THE WAY THEY HANDELED THE SERVICE PROCEDURE........ NICOLE PRINGLE WAS VERY CLEAR IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME.

27 January 2020

service

4

Staff were very friendly and professional

27 January 2020

service

1

Even I had replaced the battery as they told me, the cruise control failure still appear

27 January 2020

service

5

Couldn't fault the service at all.

25 January 2020

service

5

Efficient,timeous service.

24 January 2020

service

5

Scott is such a helpful professional and remembers me every time. I needed my vehicle checked over following an incident and both Nicole and Scott did it immediately to alleviate my comcerns

23 January 2020

service

4

Turned up for service booked weeks in advance to be told wasn't have booked in. This was after receiving a call a few weeks prior to say I hadn't turned up - they had booked in for wrong date and after no show had phoned and I confirmed correct date!