Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

My instructions were carried out exactly.

07 September 2021

service

5

Good all round service

07 September 2021

service

5

I was given a courtesy car when one wasn't booked.

06 September 2021

service

4

Cause we were very satisfied!

06 September 2021

service

5

No issues

31 August 2021

service

5

Smooth process. Mini booked in MOT and collected car. Was appreciative of the clean too as have not received this service from other providers.

31 August 2021

service

4

Helpful, flexible.

29 August 2021

service

4

While the car was with you I had very good contact with the service desk, the check in worked well and the service / MOT was completed more quickly than initially advised. All good.

26 August 2021

sales

5

The staff at Peter Vardy are very friendly and very efficient at taking you through the buying process from building you own model and explaining all the options without being pushy to advising on progress of order and an effortless completion.

25 August 2021

service

5

The staff on the service desk and In the workshop are fantastic. Special shout out to Scott Armour for all his help with the MINI. It's much appreciated.

24 August 2021

service

5

Efficient and friendly service

23 August 2021

service

5

Good job from start to finish.

22 August 2021

service

5

Faultless service

19 August 2021

service

5

Very efficient and helpful

17 August 2021

service

5

Technician started on the time allocated and was very efficient

16 August 2021

sales

5

From initial contact all aspects were well handled and very promptly responded to...

11 August 2021

service

5

Thank you very much for repairing my MINI. Scott Armour has been extremely helpful and kept me up to date through out.

11 August 2021

service

5

Fix the problem professionally

09 August 2021

service

5

Efficient service.

07 August 2021

service

5

Scott kept in regular communication with us. He explained the fault, the potential solutions and gave us his opinion on the best way forward.

06 August 2021

sales

5

Personal experience.

02 August 2021

service

4

Staff lovely and helpful as usual.

01 August 2021

service

5

polite and very efficient

31 July 2021

service

5

I can't thank Scott from the service department enough , he has went over and above the call of duty , picking up my car from home and dropping it off . Nothing was to much bother for him . The Edin Team are so lucky to have such a genuine guy

30 July 2021

service

5

courteous, efficient service

29 July 2021

service

5

Car drove like it had been serviced

27 July 2021

service

5

Did what they said they would brilliant service

26 July 2021

service

5

Fitted us in to suit our programme whilst on honeymoon. Good update on all that was taking place. Excellent job done and target met on timing. Very helpful, polite and professional staff. Thank you.

25 July 2021

service

5

Staff are helpful and supportive and willing to change or flex arrangements to meet individual needs. Service is prompt and efficient.

25 July 2021

service

5

Great service. Everyone is friendly, efficient and helpful.

20 July 2021

service

4

informed staff, delivered to schedule. Care and attention

19 July 2021

service

5

Staff have been amazing

19 July 2021

service

5

The staff always deliver 100% satisfaction

18 July 2021

service

5

Nobody gave me any reason to change my decision.

17 July 2021

service

5

Friendly staff, confidence that everything that should be done has been.

16 July 2021

service

3.5

They do exactly what they say

16 July 2021

sales

5

very easy to deal with, treated well on the phone and in the show room

13 July 2021

service

5

Good service

12 July 2021

service

4

Always good to deal with Peter Vardy

12 July 2021

service

5

Since returning to Vardy (from Eastern Western) I have had three vehicles purchased and serviced there over the past three years. All my customer experience has been excellent.

12 July 2021

service

5

Good at their job and know what there talking about and explain if you don't understand x

12 July 2021

sales

5

Very efficient and helpful

11 July 2021

service

5

Everything was carried out efficiently

11 July 2021

sales

5

Again, sales exec knew his stuff, and sold me additional items/ cover that i knew i needed, but he did that effectively and professionally (i have been in business development for 25 years so i know a good sales person when i meet them!)

09 July 2021

service

5

Very friendly & professional

07 July 2021

service

5

Thank you to Scott and Nicole who are outstanding

06 July 2021

service

5

If the things that did get fixed with car after sale had been done at time of sale would have been 5/5 but manner in which after sales support was delivered was first class and possibly the best I've ever had - thanks Scott Armour and Nicole Pringle

05 July 2021

service

5

I have no complaints

05 July 2021

service

5

From the initial phone call to picking my car up again, no hassle, no waiting.

05 July 2021

service

5

I've always received first class service.