Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

a very friendly customer focussed experience

12 August 2019

service

5

Very satisfied

11 August 2019

service

5

Everyone on the staff gives that little bit extra which counts for a lot. Always a pleasure to call in if we need anything.

10 August 2019

service

5

Was kept up yo date with my cars progress and provided with transport.

08 August 2019

service

5

Very efficient did what they said that they do. Very friendly staff and a very pleasant atmosphere.

08 August 2019

service

5

We have been really impressed by your service staff especially the manager Scott.

06 August 2019

service

5

Easy & freindly

05 August 2019

sales

5

Absolutely satisfied, everyone at the MINI Centre were very friendly, knowledgeable, made me feel at ease, especially Jessica Kirkby who was my sales advisor, answered any questions I had. This is my dream car and love everything about it.

03 August 2019

sales

1.5

No problem till order was placed,never heard from salesman again unless i called him

03 August 2019

service

4

Friendly, efficient service

31 July 2019

service

5

The car had its first service and I had a complete report. Both front of house and engineering team were friendly and effective.

30 July 2019

service

5

Courteous, efficient reception. Kept me informed of progress and work required.

30 July 2019

service

5

As it's all about great service from when you contact them to going back to pick up your car.

29 July 2019

sales

5

Although never made it into the centre due to the distance to the dealer. I was kept informed and any questions answered

29 July 2019

service

3

I was satisfied with the experience from peter vardy due to the constant updates and checking if the courtesy car was okay and comfortable.

28 July 2019

service

5

I just have to mention the service team always make sure my car is returned to the highest standard they pride themselves on.

25 July 2019

service

2

Problem not resolved

25 July 2019

service

5

Great service from all at Seafield

24 July 2019

sales

5

Was kept in touch about when car would be ready and was well informed

24 July 2019

service

1

I was told that I could not have a service as I had not done enough miles. I have 1 service in 3 years

22 July 2019

service

3.5

The staff greeting me when entering the showroom felt the need to ask me twice that I was sure I needed the mini garage and that I did in fact own a mini. Made me feel stupid

21 July 2019

sales

5

At mini they do their best to make things happen quickly

20 July 2019

service

3

The work was carried out well and I was kept informed of what was happening

20 July 2019

service

2

Due to the mix up, totally messed up my day. Also when picked up car, car was to be cleaned as part of the service, was filthy. Not great service.

20 July 2019

sales

5

Could not ask for more

18 July 2019

sales

4

Made the experience as smooth as possible

15 July 2019

service

5

No complaints with this service. I do like collecting a cleaner car too.

13 July 2019

sales

5

Nothing was too much fuss, great experience

10 July 2019

service

5

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable service.

10 July 2019

service

5

Always had good service from Peter Vardy

09 July 2019

sales

5

good service and good handover everything explained

09 July 2019

sales

4

I'm still waiting on my mini so I'm unable to give full stars as I've not had the opportunity to drive it and the delays although out of their control has put a slight damper on the experience but I have been very well looked after so very happy

09 July 2019

sales

5

John , worked very hard to locate a car of my choice at short notice. All paperwork done in timely manor and good handover experience.

09 July 2019

service

5

Efficient service and great complimentary clean.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Arrived earlier than expected. Lovely presentation and demonstration of car controls

08 July 2019

service

5

A small thing but would like to find my radio station where I left it

07 July 2019

service

5

Staff polite and straightforward experience

07 July 2019

service

5

Car was serviced within the timescales given. Didn't have to wait long to be seen and got a call to say carvwas

03 July 2019

sales

5

Was very exited on the arrival, car was covered which added to the excitement. Handover was great and lots of information was given.

01 July 2019

service

5

All staff who I have come in contact with have been very efficient especially Nicole at the mini service desk

28 June 2019

service

5

Staff are always friendly, helpful supportive & listen to me the customer

27 June 2019

sales

4

My car looked a completely different colour in the showroom to when I drove it out and home . The lights in showroom should it up to be very bright orange but in daylight it's more a burnt orange . Slightly disappointed

24 June 2019

service

5

Always friendly and helpful

21 June 2019

service

5

The staff go above and beyond for their customers

17 June 2019

service

5

All went according to plan and all okwith the car so far as I know.

16 June 2019

service

5

Our service experience was very good . No complaints

16 June 2019

service

5

efficient and friendly

16 June 2019

sales

5

From entering.the dealership everything was explained to me and on collecting the car I was taken through all the controls by a member of staff

13 June 2019

sales

5

I'm very happy with the way REG VARDY Edinburgh relaxed atmosphere and a great day.

12 June 2019

sales

5

Super showroom, well presented car stock and friendly staff make visiting this centre a pleasure.